12 Days of Christmas with Overhead Door

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

A home filled with holiday glee.

 

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

8 Arrow hinges

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

9 Paint color options

8 Arrow hinges

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

10 Wireless keypads

9 Paint color options

8 Arrow hinges

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

11 Custom Wood Doors

10 Wireless keypads

9 Paint color options

8 Arrow hinges

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me,

12 window squares

11 Custom Wood Doors

10 Wireless keypads

9 Paint color options

8 Arrow hinges

7 Styles on DoorView®

6 Rolling Doors

5 AlluraShutters

4 Women’s Choice awards

3 Car garage

2 Carriage House garage doors

And a home filled with holiday glee

 

Happy Holidays from Overhead Door!

What’s on your Christmas list this year? Comment below and or share on social media!

For more information on Overhead Door, or to find an Overhead Door distributor, visit www.OverheadDoor.com, like Overhead Door on Facebook, follow Overhead Door on Twitter or find us on Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

